Congratulations Class of 2021 Scholarship Winners

From all of us at Nixon Wenger LLP, we extend a big congratulations to the class of 2021! Scholarship recipients this year were Jordan Shannon (Clarence Fulton Secondary), Cara Holder (Kalamalka Secondary School), Amber Hooker (Vernon Secondary School). and Isabeau Shellenberg (W.L. Seaton Secondary School).

Good luck in your future endeavours!