Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce AGM

Pictured Above: Krystin Kempton, Associate at Nixon Wenger Lawyers.

Congratulations to Krystin Kempton who was recently elected as the new Vice President of the Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce! 
Krystin has served on the Chamber Board for two years and is proud to serve her third year as Vice President. Way to go Krystin! 

Fellow board members include: 

Diana Wilson, President 
Markus Schrott, Past President 
Krystin Kempton, Vice President 
Ben Robinson, Treasurer 
Brett Vanderhoek
Aly Pain
Robyn Danielsson
Dudley Coulter
Deb White
Roger Lamoureux
Navneet Ghoman